Reservations

 

For groups of up to 8 people please click on the book button below

Please note:  We cannot take reservations in the main restaurant for brunch on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays.  Walk-ins are welcome. We take reservations at all other times.

Book.ResDiary

 

We take group bookings for 12-18 people in The Club Lounge, our private dining room.

Please email us to make a reservation  info@thenewclubbrighton.com .

For all other enquiries call us on  01273 730 320

Kitchen opening hours Christmas & New Year 2017/18

 

Sun 24th Dec – 9am-4pm – brunch only – walk ins welcome

Mon 25th Dec – closed

Tues 26th Dec – 10am-4pm – Boxing Day Brunch – walk ins welcome

Weds 27th Dec – 10am-4pm/5.30pm-late – bookings being taken

Thurs 28th Dec – 10am-4pm/5.30pm-late – bookings being taken

Fri 29th Dec 10am-4pm/5.30pm-late – bookings being taken

Sat 30th Dec – 9am-4pm walk-ins welcome/ 5pm-late bookings being taken

Sun 31st Dec – 9am-4pm – walk-ins welcome/ 5pm-late – bookings being taken

Mon 1st Jan – 10am-4pm – New Year’s Day brunch – walk ins welcome

Tues 2nd Jan – closed for maintenance

Wed 3rd Jan – closed for maintenance

Thurs 4th Jan – business as usual (see opening hours below)

 

Kitchen opening hours (general)

 

Brunch: Mon-Fri 10am-3.30pm (bookings taken) Sat 9am-4pm  Sun 9am-2.30pm (no bookings -walk ins welcome)

Dinner: (bookings taken) Wed-Fri from 5.30pm Sat 5pm-10pm Sun (roast) 3.30pm-7pm

 

Directions

 

Google Map

The New Club, 133-134 Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2HH

We are located on Brighton seafront on the corner of Kings Road and Preston Street near the old West Pier and i360, and a 15 minute walk from Brighton Station.

Where can I park?

The nearest car park is Regency Square underground car park, which is in the next street. There is also parking on the seafront. Parking in the general area is free after 8pm.

regencysecureparking.co.uk  offer secure overnight parking for £13.  They also do special offers for group parking.

MAILING LIST